Nano technology products for surface coating

Contact Us

Nova Surface-Care Centre Pvt. Ltd.

Corporate Office:
Unit Nos. D107 to D112,
Kailash Industrial Complex,
Vikhroli Hiranandani Link Road,
Vikhroli (West), Mumbai – 400 079, India.
[T] +91.22.61278175 | [F] +91.22.61278174
[E] info@nsccindia.com | [W] www.nsccindia.com



Authorised Distributors

Sr.No. Distributor Name Company Name Location Email ID Mobile Address
1 Indrajeet Chikhalikar
Ashish Kulkarni
Surface Dynamics Pune indrajit@surfacedynamics.in
ashish@surfacedynamics.in
9822374063
9890718677
Plot No.15, Patwadhanbaug, Erandwane, Pune – 411004.
2 Supreet Singh Star Shild Ghaziabad supreetsinghg@yahoo.co.in 9910386387 --
3 Ketan Amin Spectrum Enterprises Ahmedabad ketan.marks@gmail.com 9998803206 B-4, Suresha Appartments, Navrangapura, Ahmedabad-380009
4 Nilesh Choudhary Nanoris Nashik nilesh@nanoris.in
nilesh@thinkingmachine.co.in
9011958800 --
5 Jyotsna Mango Smart Home Product Pvt Ltd. Banglore -- 8050407806 G 12, South Wing, Anisha Stone Yard, LBS Nagar, HAL, Banglore - 560017
6 Anthony Joseph Glisten Nano Tech Solutions Navi Mumbai anthony.glisten@gmail.com 9004111305 Shop No. 2, Gulmohar II CHS, Plot No. 13, Sector - 42, Seawoods West, Nerul, Navi Mumbai
7 Rajesh Dave Umeed Teleservice Westen Mumbai rajesh.dave80@gmail.com 9821920875 NL-6-16, Flat No. 1 Sector 15, Nerul, Navi Mumbai - 400706
8 Ajeet Mande Manas Enterprises Aurangabad manas146@yahoo.co.in 9823031005 141, Behind Hi-Tech Computers, Near Roplekar Hospital, Tilak Nagar, Aurangabad - 431005 (M.S.)
9 Siddharth Sabari
K Ganesh
PMC Polymers Marketing Pvt Ltd Chennai sabri@pmcmds.com
k.ganesh@pmcmds.com
7561809506
9940060029
--
10 Prasad Zentye Green Tech Goa greentech.goa@gmail.com 9172231416 Nike Nagar, Bordem Bicholim, Goa – 403504
11 Harnish Gujjar J. C. Associaties Bharuch (Gujrath) jca.bharuch@gmail.com 9726644462 136, 1st Floor, Aditya Complex, Kasak, Bharuch - 392 001 (Gujrath)
Site designed & maintained by : Design Dynamics